Carmen Grupp
  • Argo Koppa
  • Juhatuse liige
  • argo@carmen.ee
  • tel 5069795
  • Relika Tiik-Koppa
  • Juhatuse liige
  • relika@carmen.ee
  • tel 5175553
  • Marge Mänd
  • Tegevjuht
  • marge@carmen.ee
  • tel 56645848
  • Helen Lukk
  • Carmen Grupi restoranide müügijuht
  • helen@carmen.ee
  • tel 53420835
  • Kristjan Markii
  • Peasommeljee
  • markii.kristjan@carmen.ee
  • tel 58182682
  • Kadri Vainomäe
  • Carmen Grupi turundusjuht
  • kadri@carmen.ee
  • Tel 56473493